Sebel Hawkesbury





Sebel Hawkesbury

Sydney - Australia - Travel - Bondi

Kinds Cross - Accommodation - Lifestyle - Places to Visit






Listen to Coronavirus Patient Zero

Do Not Give Up Your Favorite Sport For A Shoulder Dislocation!

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Shoulder dislocation is a frequent traumatic event. Unfortunately it has chronic consequences, especially shoulder instability. Conventional medicine proposes surgery for stabilization. Conservative treatment can be applied with success. This is the topic of my booklet.


The Magic City Captured By Miami Vice, Scarface, Movies, And Burn Notice A Guide To 80s Locations And Culture

RRP $250.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

This illustrated guide is unique. Fans of Miami Vice, Scarface, Burn Notice, and 80s Miami movies will appreciate it. The guide will also interest students of Miami history and Art Deco as well as those nostalgic about Miami in the 80s. It explains for the first time that these shows are really a time capsule of long gone Miami scenes. They serve as a record of when Miami was 1980s America on steroids. Burn Notice, an innovative show in its own right, followed Miami Vice's lead. When compared to similar scenes from Vice, recent TV shows reveal the distinctiveness of the 80s. These TV shows also provide a window into today's Miami. The guide shows where views of long gone iconic locations and typical Miami scenes can be found on the DVDs. The value of Miami Vice to South Florida is explained. Personal observations are provided by the author who lived there during the Vice years. All music played on Miami Vice is listed as well as key locations in all Vice, movies, and recent TV episodes.


How To Build A Relocation Services Business (special Edition)

RRP $18.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

In clear, easy-to-grasp language, the author covers many of the topics that you will need to know in order to launch and run a successful business venture.



Search

Sebel Hawkesbury Articles

Sydney Australia Travel Bondi
Kinds Cross Accommodation Lifestyle Places to Visit
Location Holiday Live

Sebel Hawkesbury Books

Sydney Australia Travel Bondi
Kinds Cross Accommodation Lifestyle Places to Visit
Location Holiday Live

Sebel Hawkesbury